Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite POWER.  I live in Universal Flow and Project the POWER of the Divine from my very BEING.

I realize that my L.I.F.E. is a direct projection of all I believe.

I realize the experience I am living now is directly related to my feelings and thoughts about what I deserve.

I no longer limit my L.I.F.E. by believing in less while wishing for more.

I am here to LIVE fully in all abundance and I live this experience by projecting my beliefs onto the Universal Screen.

I go deep within to do the mental surgery by contemplating what I truly believe.

I weed out the fears and the disbelief that have overruled my desires and dreams.

I practice my affirmations that empower my belief in myself and in my dreams.  I grow in the belief and the KNOWING that I deserve all that I dream and desire in my heart.

I realize that all L.I.F.E. is done onto me as I believe and I align my beliefs with the truth.

I am here to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly and I activate my inheritance through my feelings and emotions.

I take full responsibility for all my shortcomings and mistakes.  I see them as opportunities to grow and to learn more about my birthright and how to achieve the promise as I stand in my truth.

I stand in my POWER and project my new beliefs.  I step into the starring role in my own movie, which is my L.I.F.E.

I adjust my thoughts, which adjust my beliefs, which fuel my feelings and emotions, which in turn activates the Universe to manifest for me all that I dream.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

 

Read today’s message – What are you projecting?

Leave a Reply

