Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with God.  I live in Universal Abundance, which is forever changing and increasing. I am One with My Good and it is evident in my L.I.F.E.

I realize that I am here to live my L.I.F.E. fully in the greatest expectation of my highest good.  I am not here to suffer through L.I.F.E. and to be miserable.

I exercise self-mastery and make the necessary changes to have positive thoughts, which in turn attract positive manifestations.

I do not fear change as I see good begin to arise in my L.I.F.E.  I allow change to happen without turning back to my comfort zones of misery and pain.  I welcome change and release my fear to stand in the good that I deserve.

I accept change as a constant in the Universe that is always bringing forth more good even through what may seem to be a chaotic or traumatic experience.  Good is constantly evolving in the Universe and constantly a part of my experience.

I accept my good and allow it to be evident in my experience without fear.  I am ready to live in the fullness of L.I.F.E. and I let the good times roll.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Laissez les bons temps rouler – Let the Good Times Roll

Leave a Reply

