Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Guidance:

I Am ONE with Infinite POWER.  I am Divinely Guided in each and every moment to live my highest and greatest good.

I realize that when I am engrained in fear and things do not seem to be working in my best interest I am allowing my ego to lead.  My ego has no power of its own, but I am a Spiritual Being having a human experience and I have the POWER of the Divine living within me.

I surrender and turn within as I put my ego in check.  I get quiet and know Peace and align myself in my POWER.

I feel the Divine moving within me as I listen to my Higher POWER and find Divine Guidance emerging and enlightening me with answers.

As I surrender, new doors open and I am healed from hurts and pains that my ego has used to attempt to control my experience. Through surrender I am fulfilled and my L.I.F.E. begins to realign in perfect peace.

I am empowered as I surrender to my Higher POWER and I stand in my truth to live my Divine Inheritance.

I live L.I.F.E. and live it more abundantly because I am ONE with Divine POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Empowerment through Surrender

Leave a Reply

