Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Universal Divine.  The Universe is a complex design of unique opportunities that are presented to me as a puzzle, which forces me to look within and find the necessary answers to grow into my POWER.

I realize that I learn more about living through all that I experience, both good and bad.  I no longer discount the bad and allow it to overwhelm me to the point I want to quit.

I cannot quit!  I am designed to win!

I am a unique and individual design because of my challenges, trials and disappointments, which channel me into the full use of my POWER.

I will not quit. I simply surrender to my Higher POWER to find peace, solitude, healing and guidance.

I stand in my own truth and move through each trial knowing I am simply discovering more about myself with each experience.

I will not quit.  I am great and growing into my greatness.  I will not quit. I was specifically designed to win!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Can’t  Quit!

Leave a Reply

