Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Creator.  I am living a full experience in each and every moment. I am equipped with all I need to heal my body, my mind, my finances, my relationships and my L.I.F.E.

I realize that it is all about me, not “Why me?”  It is all about what I want to experience and the necessary journey to get there.

I realize that my path is filled with the necessary challenges that fine tune me into the POWER HOUSE that I am.  They assure me of my GREATNESS and they allow me to open up and see L.I.F.E. in full color.

I allow each and every experience to teach me the necessary lesson and I agree to learn it quickly so that I can move through the challenge into the new experiences I desire to grow into.

I no longer feel sorry for myself and ask the question that has absolutely no answer.  “Why me?” is not my question.  Living ME is my answer.

I step into my POWER and grow through my challenges.

I am filled with a great POWER that protects me, heals me, guides me, prospers me and loves me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message –  Why Me?

Leave a Reply

