Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am One with Divine Guidance. The POWER of God lives within me as me.

I realize that I do not have to force myself to fit into a Spiritual rule book because Spirit is in me living as me and guides me in the right use of my POWER on a daily and moment by moment basis.

I set the rules for my own L.I.F.E.

I am no longer afraid to live.  I am no longer afraid to make choices for fear they may not be right.

I realize that I was born righteous, which means I was born to make right choices. I understand now that each and every choice I make is the right choice made in the right moment.

I grow from my choices.  I learn what I like and don’t like from the choices I make.

I realize that sin merely means to make a mistake, and that mistakes are a natural part of the Divine Process.

I was born to make mistakes, which is the true meaning of being born into sin.

I give myself permission to make mistakes.  I give myself permission to fail.  I give myself permission to fully live through my choices, which I realize are right in each and every moment that I make them.

I am overwhelmed with joy by the realization that to sin means to simply miss the mark.  I am overwhelmed with joy that Spirit is living within me as me and with me through each and every choice I make.  I realize that Spirit has been right there with me going through each experience as I made those choices.

I forgive myself for being so hard on me.

I set my own rule book and Spirit lives within me helping me write my own rules.

I am free to fully live all of L.I.F.E. knowing that Spirit does not judge my choices, nor does Spirit set certain rules to restrain or prohibit me.

I am free to create my own rules, and live the L.I.F.E. that I design through my own choices with the guidance of Spirit that lives within me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Set Your Own Rules

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

