Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I am One with Infinite Spirit.  I live in the ever-present NOW in which the Universe is always prospering me in abundance of joy, happiness and every good thing.

I realize that I have been stuck in the pain of my P.A.S.T. waiting for someone to recognize my hurts and trials. I realize that the savior that I seek to remove my pain is actually me.  I am the ONE with the POWER to remove this pain as my mind is the only mind that it cycles through.

I move to Presently Accept Sadness and Trials, which is my P.A.S.T.  I live in the now through my present acceptance of my sadness and pain.

I embrace my truth and realize that I am worthy of love as I love and forgive myself for wasting my time suffering.

I understand the trials and pains of L.I.F.E. are merely lessons that allow me to channel my POWER and I no longer get stuck in the pain and continue to carry it forward because it weighs me down from living.

I release my pain, shame and hurt from the P.A.S.T. and take my rightful place to live in the NOW.

I am ready to enjoy my L.I.F.E. and I embrace pain as a teacher, knowing it is not a burden to carry.  I get the lesson quickly and Presently Accept Sadness and Trials (P.A.S.T.) as I love and forgive myself and others.  I let it go and move on to Live NOW!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Moving Out of Your P.A.S.T.

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

