Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I am One with the PRESENCE OF GOD. I am a perfect part of a fully abundant Universe.

I realize that my needs are always met as I begin to release my fear and relax in the Universal Flow of Divine Abundance.

I realize it is the Father’s good pleasure to give me the Kingdom and that there is no need to big or small that can go unmet when I exercise my POWER to KNOW that I am ONE with Divine Flow.

It is OK that I have needs and I know that Spirit is living in me as me and is fully aware of all I need in the moment that I need it.

I release fear and thoughts of despair, lack and limitation and realize that I deserve to have all my needs met and that there is no size or portion that is too great to ask for from Spirit because the Divine lives in me as me.

I am ONE with the source of all my good.  The POWER to manifest my good comes from within me where the very need is resident.  As I go within to find the answers I realize that they are designed specifically for my needs and crafted uniquely for me to align in perfect and Divine Order with my good.

I release and relax in the Divine Harmony and Peace of God.  I know that just as all the birds of the field are clothed and housed so am I.

I am here to live the promise of an abundant experience and I manifest my inheritance through my own BEINGness as I go to peace and trust God.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Getting Your Needs Met

Leave a Reply

