Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Universal Abundance.  The Universe fills itself with more and more good in each and every moment. Lack and limitation are not a part of the Universal Divine. As I am ONE with this Universal Wealth I can never be less than abundant in my own L.I.F.E.

I realize that I have placed all my focus and energy on money because of my fear of not having enough.  I realize that the more I am focused on what I do not have, and my need to attain it, the more I move into fear and the need to control outcomes, which continually lead me back to the same place of lack, limitation and fear.

I break the mental cycle of financial struggle I have created in my mind.  I place my value on who I am now not on my need to have more money.

I realize that my value is all that is important. I see myself living my passion and exploring my dreams.

I release the need to control my finances and trust the POWER of Spirit within me that guides me into the manifestation of all I need.

I realize that money is Spirit in action and I free Spirit to take action in my L.I.F.E. by placing value on myself and not on money.

I am open to live my dreams now fully and freely without worry and complaint of lack.

I am free to allow love, peace, harmony, joy and every good thing to manifest in my experience because I open my hand and my mind to receive the good that I deserve.

I know that Spirit is not a man who would lie, thus I trust myself to stand in my own POWER to manifest money through the realization and demonstration of my own ideas and dreams and the action that I now take to live them.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Can Have Money!

Leave a Reply

