Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I AM ONE with The Power of God.  I am One with the Universal Flow of Abundance and always being directed into my good.

I realize that the storms of L.I.F.E. are merely Spirits way of taking me out of my humanness and directing me back into my POWER.

I know that as I find myself moving through the storm, I find key lessons and information that allow me to still the waters as I take a new course to my desired destination.

I know that Spirit is always clearing and perfecting my path and that the storms of L.I.F.E. are merely a part of that clearing.

I see the clear skies after the storm and take joy in my new course of action.

As I release and let go and KNOW Spirit is directing my path I release my attachment to my way as the best way and adhere to the guidance within me that provides me with the most direct path to achieve my goals and dreams.

I know that the pains I experience in each and every storm are merely lessons that allow me to navigate L.I.F.E. as a seasoned and experience captain.

I am open to explore the high seas (Universal Mind) and realize my dreams right here and now.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Knocked off Course

Leave a Reply

