Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Infinite Joy.  The Universe is pure LOVE and filled with Divine JOY.  The Universe does not operate on emotion but on Divine Order and works to repair and heal itself through each and every storm.  It is persistently taking care of ITself and setting itself in Divine Harmony.

I realize that I am One with Divine Harmony and that I have the capacity to consistently heal both my body and my mind.  I take charge of my healing and begin the mental surgery process. I cut through the negative thoughts to go to the core of my emotional pain and sadness.

I exercise self-mastery by loving myself and knowing that each and every experience is simply an opportunity for me to grow into my POWER.

I realize that mental surgery is necessary to clear my negative thoughts, which are generated by emotional pain that create great sadness.  I operate on my own heart and mend the tears by wrapping it with LOVE.

I know that just as my body heals I have the POWER to heal my mind, my heart and my emotions.

I release the burden and weight of the pain I have carried and allow myself to mend and heal.

I love myself and I am prepared to face my pain and look directly into the face of despair and sadness.  I accept my emotional plight and realize that my pain and sadness are merely indicators that I am moving away from my good.

I realize that my joy is always there, and can never leave me, because it is coupled hands and hand with love.  I see the truth of the lesson in the face of my pain and I have the courage to stand in my own POWER to do the mental work to move forward and live L.I.F.E.

I feel joy return as it emerges from my soul.  I allow the light of day to return and I welcome it as I let go of my sadness and pain.

I am strong and POWERful and I move through the discomfort of pain and sadness to learn the lessons and return to my rightful station in living L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Mental Surgery to Overcome Emotional Pain and Sadness

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

