Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with Divine LOVE. The Universe is POWER and LIGHT and LOVE all wrapped in ONE.

I realize that what I want others to give me in the form of love and adoration I must be willing to give myself first.  I realize that as I tend to my own emotional wounds I begin the healing process which comes from within me.

I am the physician that heals myself.  I have the POWER within me to heal my emotional wounds just like I heal my body.

I am a totally self-sufficient BEING.  I am packaged in a way that healing begins within me and attracts to me all that I desire in the way of mutual love and attention from others.

I realize that if I don’t see myself in the mirror, that no one else can see my reflection.  I no longer expect others to put me back into one piece. I take the full responsibility for my own emotional and mental health. It is up to me to heal myself and I am up for the challenge to clear the shame and pain from my experience to feel joy renewed within me.

I take time to reflect. I take a moment to smile. I take the opportunity to experience joy again and celebrate the feeling of L.I.F.E.

I allow my tears to wash me whole.  I release pain and move freely into a new-found experience and as I do I find others with open arms ready to love me fully in each and every moment as I demonstrate how they too can move through their own pain, hurt and shame.

I am free of expectations of others for my healing. I only need expect my healing to come forth from within me and all else in my experience is automatically aligned for my highest and greatest good.

I live L.I.F.E. fully now as I go within and know my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Ame

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Expecting People to Treat You Better Than You Treat Yourself

Leave a Reply

