Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with the Creator.  I was born into the ultimate loving relationship as love.  I am ONE with LOVE, living as LOVE, which is a Constant in the Universe.

I realize that I can never be without love because I am Love Itself in manifest form.  I never have to go further than to my own heart to experience love.

I realize that my relationships are a mirror reflection of the love I invest in myself.  They provide me with physical companionship in the form of another person based on the love I have for myself.

I realize that I do not have to seek to find love, for love exist as the constant in the Universe and is never any further from me than I can be from myself.

I know that the more I love myself and work to root out my fears and anxieties regarding love, the more I allow love to flow freely in my experience as Love flows freely throughout L.I.F.E.  It cannot be contained because there is nothing to contain it in.

I work on myself to heal my own fractures and I no longer look to others to fix the issues of my heart.

I am no longer in fear of not being loved because I love myself.

I am now free and open to experience the abundance of love in my L.I.F.E. because I realize that it freely flows from me and attracts back to me what I feel about myself in equal and Divine measure.

I experience love within myself as I invest more love in healing my own soul.  I love me and through the love I have for myself I gain more confidence and I stand in my own LOVING POWER to attract the LOVE I deserve into my experience.

It is not about what the other person can do for me.  It is only about what I can do for myself.

Today, I take a stand and I work to remove negative thoughts and issues of low self-esteem and codependency from my thoughts and behaviors.  I replace them with a sound and well-rounded love for myself and I take my rightful place in a world filled with a constant flow of love that manifest itself in all my relationships.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Why Don’t You Love Me?

Leave a Reply

