Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite JOY!

I am ONE with the Creator.  I am ONE with a consistent and stable Universe that does not operate on emotion.  It is constantly in a Divine state of LOVE generating consistent states of JOY, Peace and Harmony.

I realize I must make a conscious decision to be happy.  I realize that my joy is full when I choose to see it as so.

I see my times of depression and sadness as periods for me to re-evaluate my feelings and contemplate my directions and motivations.

I no longer feel sorry for myself because I am in pain and filled with anxiety and fear.  I no longer look to others to take away my feelings of unworthiness or to complete me in some way.

I am responsible for what I feel. I chose my experiences that lead to the emotions that I am experiencing.

I realize that I can choose to be happy or sad at anytime I elect to be either one.  I realize that I do not have to allow myself to stay stuck in depression and sadness and that to move free of these feelings I must do the mental surgery to return to my natural state of being.

I choose to exercise self-mastery and begin to dissect my feelings to glean from them the lessons they are designed to teach me.

I have the POWER within me to be happy, just like I have the POWER within me to be sad.  Thus, I realize I choose the state of my BEING in each and every moment.

I realize that I allow myself to unconsciously be sad day in and day out by not taking conscious control of my own emotions.

I am the only ONE that can change my emotional state of BEING.  I am the only ONE that can make myself happy because happiness is an inside job.

Today, I consciously choose the path of healing that will bring me full circle back into my natural state of BEING, which is one of JOY and Happiness.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Being Happy is An Inside Job!

Leave a Reply

