Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Creator.  I am ONE with a vast Universal Presence that is always evolving and changing, yet always constantly the same.

I realize that I must be willing to allow change to be a part of my experience in order to see the growth and opportunities that I desire to experience.

I am fed up with the stagnant L.I.F.E.style that I have created and imprisoned myself in.  I am fed up with simply existing through L.I.F.E.  I am fed up with not having the opportunities, the laughter, the relationships, the career, the possessions and every good thing that I desire in my experience.

I learn to be more comfortable outside of my comfort zone rather than being comfortable being uncomfortable.

I am OK with my anger.  I realize that it is healthy for me to get sick and tired of being sick and tired.  I realize that in this moment I am releasing my attachment to complacency and I am prepared to do what is necessary to get up and change my L.I.F.E. NOW!

I welcome the new flow of L.I.F.E. that I am now experiencing.  I shun the fear that makes me nervous and I step out anyway.

I welcome the new L.I.F.E. that I am now creating for myself.

I am ready for the new experiences I now embark upon.  I am fed up and I take action right now to change my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Fed Up is Not Giving Up, It’s Getting Up!

Leave a Reply

