Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with God.  The Universal Divine POWER lives within me.  I am ONE with this POWER and IT is ONE with ME.

I realize that I must be totally immersed in the Divine Marriage, which is the union on my Individual Mind with the POWER of the Divine Mind, which lives within me.

As I become more attuned to my own thoughts and negative energy, I grow in self-mastery and begin to create a bonding relationship with myself as I begin to love and cherish who and what I am.

I realize that through my relationship with self I tap my POWER to manifest all that I desire in my experience.

I know that the Ultimate relationship is with self, and it is through self that I am in Divine Relationship with the Divine Presence of God that lives within me.

In sickness and health, I take each and every moment to commune with the Divine within.  I still my mind and I center myself in peace.  As I become quiet and still, I realize my own POWER through my relationship with Spirit, which manifest in beautiful and healthy relationships with others.

I realize that when I am sick I can go within and know healing and see it manifest in every part of my experience from my health, to my finances and relationships.  I realize that when I am healthy, I must work to keep my ego grounded and in-order to continue to walk in a state of perfect peace and divine health and wealth.

I welcome the Divine Marriage as my ultimate relationship.  As I move in the beauty of this spiritual union within, it begins to manifest itself in all my interpersonal relationships and I see my L.I.F.E. blossom into so many wonderful and blessed facets of living.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – In Sickness and in Health

Leave a Reply

