Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the Infinite POWER of the Universe.  The Universe is faithful to provide all my needs and fulfill all my dreams.

I realize that I must be in solidarity with what I believe in order to manifest that which I desire in my experience.

I realize that the Universe can only manifest for me that which I believe on a deep and unconscious level.  Thus, I must work to reach deep within myself to uproot my negative beliefs and fears that override the Divine Directive that I charge the Universe with for the manifestation of my good.

I know it is up to me to change my thoughts and change my L.I.F.E.

I realize L.I.F.E. cannot owe me anything at anytime.  It simply gives to me in equal and exact measure that which I believe I deserve as mine.

I align my thoughts right now in this moment as I adjust my deepest beliefs to know that I am Spirit in manifest human form here to enjoy a human experience, blessed with the POWER of the Divine to co-create whatever I desire in my L.I.F.E.

I realize that the Universe only can manifest what I believe I deserve.  Thus, I must work through my negative thoughts and energy to align them correctly to know that I am always deserving of all good.  I focus on making this my mantra.  I make this my number one thought and I come to believe that I deserve to have all I dream and desire manifest in my experience.

It is always done unto me as I believe and I know the Universe is faithful to supply me with exactly what I believe both good and bad.

I exercise self-mastery to do the mental work right now to align my beliefs and I stand in the manifestation of my highest and greatest good in my L.I.F.E. right now.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – L.I.F.E. Cannot Owe You!

Leave a Reply

