Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator of all that exist.  I am ONE with the Universal PRESENCE that created the Universe itself.

I realize that Spirit is omnipotent, omnipresent and omniscient; meaning Spirit is an all-powerful PRESENCE that is present everywhere at the same time having total knowledge, knowing everything including everything that evolves within me, around me and through me.

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence and can tap into the Divine POWER within me at anytime to know the truth of any situation.

I can tap into the Divine Presence within me to resolve each and every issue of L.I.F.E.

I have the POWER of the Divine within me to know peace in the midst of the greatest storm.

I have the POWER of healing and guidance within me that aligns me in the perfection of truth to follow the path to live my L.I.F.E. in complete and full abundance of every good thing.

I am ONE with Divine POWER and have the ability to change all negative energy within me that has led me to false beliefs about myself.

I am ONE with the POWER of God that resolves all low self-esteem and restores me to my Greatness as the perfect emanation of the Creator.

I am One with the Almighty PRESENCE of God and I can do all things through God, which is the Christ Consciousness that lives within me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Claiming Your Power Means Knowing Oneness

Leave a Reply

