Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I am ONE with Divine PRESENCE.  The Universe is pure perfection operating through a process of explosive energy that calms itself into multiple vibrant expressions of living.

I realize that my L.I.F.E. is no different from the vastness of the Universe.  It is filled with explosive and traumatic experiences that allow me to clear the landscape of my L.I.F.E. so that I can build something totally new.

As I continue to live and explore L.I.F.E. I realize I will find myself going through pain and loss.  These traumatic experiences are traumatic because they totally shake me up so that I am awake to process the lesson from the experience.

I realize that the POWER of my BEING is in the capacity to build and rebuild and continue to build again as I am consistently re-designing my own L.I.F.E.

As I grow and change, so does everyone and everything around me.  As I experience relationships that go bad and loose loved ones to death and experience grief, it is all to be counted as joy in the end result as I begin to construct something totally new out the destructive process I have lived through.

I stand up now and take charge of my L.I.F.E.

I allow myself to feel the pain and to go within to know my POWER.

I allow myself to receive the lesson and face the truth so that I can make the necessary adjustments in my behavior and thinking.

I allow myself the necessary depression, but I do not get stuck in the darkness.

I utilize the darkness to grow into a stronger and better me.

I use the darkness to become the builder of my new experience.

I use the darkness to draw up my new blueprint and pick-out the building materials necessary for my new experience.

I walk in forgiveness and in love and I step-p and get back in the game of L.I.F.E. and begin building my new experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Making Destructive Constructive

Leave a Reply

