Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the Creator.  The Universe operates on perfect Divine Order and I am ONE with this perfection.

I realize that when things seem to go wrong or don’t turn out the way I plan it simply means I am being directed in another direction and instructed to start over.

I know that the challenges of L.I.F.E. are similar to spilt milk, where I simply clean up the mess and buy another bottle.

As I am ONE with a perfectly ordered Universe. Therefore, nothing that happens in my experience is simply by chance.  I realize that everything that happens is a part of my growth, both good and bad.

I see the challenges of L.I.F.E. as opportunities to move into a new thought process as I wipe the counter clean and purchase a new bottle of reality.  My challenges and disappointments are directly related to my successes as they allow me to adjust my direction.

I face my anger and disappointments and pain and see them at face value for what they are; tools to further my understanding of self.

I no longer insist on controlling others to resolve my own issues.  I am responsible for  myself and I no longer expect anyone else to take this responsibility.

I know that all my help comes from the POWER within me and through this POWER all that I need and desire is attracted to me in the form of people, finances and opportunities.  I therefore, focus my energy on my thoughts and make the necessary adjustments to stop crying over milk that is spilt and move forward to buy a new bottle.

I am no longer in fear of constant change and temporary set-backs.  I see all that happens as my opportunity to grow into the fullness of my own POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Crying Over Spilt Milk, Buy a New Bottle 

Leave a Reply

