Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with the ALMIGHTY.  The Universe is faithful to complete each and every cycle from the smallest rotation of each molecule to the great vastness of the rotations of the galaxies.

I realize that I am one with a Great POWER that continually evolves into more of Itself.

I realize that the faith of the Universe is a Divine Trust and Confidence that all is constantly in Perfect Order and Divine Flow as it continues to manifest through ITs own Perfection.

I realize my faith is not something that I gain more of, it is simply a process of shifting my faith from believing in negative facts and occurrences to a belief in the very POWER of the ALMIGHTY that lives within me.

I see the challenges of my trials as an opportunity to strengthen my faith.  They are an opportunity to stand and command the storms of my mind to be still.  They are the opportunity for me to exercise my belief in the POWER that lives in me over the circumstances I have lived through.

I now have a full awareness of how I have distributed my faith into my fears. I make the necessary adjustments to shift my faith into my good.

I know I no longer need to seek more faith because my L.I.F.E. functions fully on faith; both good and bad.

As I continue to grow in love of self and go within to know peace, I am more attuned to my POWER.

I am ONE with the GREATEST POWER in all the Universe that operates totally on faith, which is the total and complete trust and confidence in ITSELF. Because I am ONE with Great POWER, I follow the example of the Universe and I too have total and complete trust and confidence in myself and the good that manifest through me to me.

Today, I adjust my measure of faith and stand in my POWER to attract and manifest my good.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stand On Your Faith

Leave a Reply

