Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Infinite POWER.  The Universe flows in perfection, timing and Divine Order and never forces ITself to fit into any particular mold because there is none that can contain it.

I realize that through force I am limiting myself from enjoying the fullness of the manifestation I desire. I am limiting myself to that which I think I should have over trusting Spirit to manifest for me the Perfect and Divine experience or outcome that is genuinely mine.

I realize that my need to force and control specific outcomes comes from my fear of not trusting Spirit can provide me with what I desire.

I realize that I may also be impatient and moving to fast, thereby forcing an imperfect and painful experience through undue and unnecessary effort.

I work to align my mind and clear all the negative energy and fear that keeps me grounded in the need to force and control the things and people in my L.I.F.E.

I relax in the knowing that Spirit understands me and knows what I need and has a clear picture of my dreams.

I know that all my dreams and desires are manifest in the Perfection of the Universal Flow in Divine Right Order and Timing.

I release my need to force and control specific outcomes in my experience.

I see all that is mine as mine, and trust it is manifesting for me as I am prepared to receive it in peace.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Don’t Force It!

Leave a Reply

