Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with Perfect Order. The Universe is moving in perfect timing and every second evolves in perfection allowing all to manifest in proper and right alignment.

I realize that I cannot rush my L.I.F.E.  I cannot reach a certain level until I am totally prepared to receive it.

I see all that I experience both good and bad as part of my perfect unfolding as I continue to grow into the fullness of my BEING.

I cannot rush my growth any more than I can rush the development of an unborn child.  I must allow myself the opportunity to continue to grow and develop into the fullness of who I am designed to be.

I am not here to rush into one situation and then into another one, seeking a quick fix to my pain and frustration.  I must deal with every issue of my L.I.F.E. and meet it head on.

As I begin to still my mind and become grateful for each and every step in my growth, I begin to relax in the perfect timing of the Divine.

I see my dreams manifest in perfect order as I continue to prepare myself to live in them through discipline and mindful action.

I am resilient in moving myself out of my fears and into a state of perfect peace as I become grateful and patient in the knowledge of the manifestation of my good.

I am here to live all of L.I.F.E.

I am here to live each and every moment.

I do not step over any part of my experience to rush to the next.  I allow myself to absorb all I need to know from the experience I am currently having, knowing that it is exactly what catapults me into the manifestation of my dreams.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Your L.I.F.E. is Divinely Timed!

Leave a Reply

