Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Wisdom:

I am ONE with the Creator. There is but ONE MIND and My Mind is ONE with IT.

I realize that to still my mind I must connect to the The MIND of God by going within.

As I find the peace that surpasses all understanding within me, I enter the gates of the Kingdom to connect to the POWER that lives within.

I know that as I sit and contemplate my L.I.F.E. experiences in this place of peace a POWERful Knowing comes forth that leads and guides me in the exact direction to move out of the trials I am experiencing.  This very same POWER guides me in the new revelation and understanding of the lesson that I am to gain from this process giving me an advantage to move faster to my desired goals and the manifestation of my good.

I realize that my POWER does not lie in my own efforts, which can only take me so far.  My true POWER lies in knowing how to connect with the ONE MIND through peace, which catapults me into my greatest blessings.

I see my challenges as an opportunity to grow and develop in my POWER.

I see myself in the most peaceful state of mind in the worst fires of L.I.F.E.

I see myself disciplined to sit still first over panic.

I trust God is always moving me into my good.  I realize that it is my choice how fast I get there based on how disciplined I am to learn the lessons of L.I.F.E.

I am POWERful.  I am Peaceful.  I am Disciplined and Mindful.  I am living my POWER and see all my experiences as paths to my greatest good.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Sometimes I Forget to Trust God

Leave a Reply

