Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Divine. The Universe is constantly moving and evolving in the ever-present NOW.  It does not look to yesterday to fulfill what it does today.  It continually grows and expands and adds to ITself without hesitation of interruption from yesterday.

I realize that there is only the ever-present NOW.  The past exist in memory and in books and photos making it history.

I realize that my past is my personal and unique history.  My past is what makes me who I am today.

I realize that my past is the fertile ground for me to build upon.

I no longer live in my memories and regrets.  I see them as a perfect part of my Divine Plan for my L.I.F.E., which help me evolve into my GREATness.

I see my past as an opportunity for growth.  It is not a mistake, because all I experienced in my past defines who I am now.

I extract all the lessons necessary from the pain and trials of yesterday.  I forgive myself and others.  I let go of my regrets and close the history book to live in the NOW.

I take all the experiences I have lived through and use them to empower me to grow into my POWER.  I use my past as a foundation to move freely into the present to live an amazing experience of L.I.F.E. Right NOW!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Embracing Your Past

Leave a Reply

