Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment – Seeing What’s Good With You!


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with God.  I am created in the full image and likeness of the ONE MIND.

I realize that I was born a perfect and complete BEING, filled with the POWER of God and equipped to grow into a unique and individual likeness of the Divine.

I no longer focus squarely and directly on what is wrong with me.  I see what is right with me and the opportunity to continue to add to my list of rights by improving the things about myself from a positive state of mind.

I understand that the things that I think are wrong with me are merely areas of development I am embarking upon.  They are areas that I get the opportunity to improve as I gain the awareness of how to use these traits positively.

I am perfectly growing into my BEING everyday.  There is not anything wrong with me, just areas that I am growing up to handle and improve.

I am a perfect emanation of Spirit and in this perfection I am continually fine tuned daily.

I practice loving myself more as I see the things that are right with me far exceed the things that are wrong, and I become more and more aware that the things that are wrong are merely opportunities to grow into the full use of my POWER.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – What’s Right with Me?

Leave a Reply

