Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with the CREATOR.  I am One with a POWER that moves mountains and stills oceans.  I am ONE with a POWER that creates vast galaxies and microscopic organisms.  I am ONE with an ever-present NOW that evolves out of the Imagination of the Creator.

I realize that it is all as REAL as it gets.  The reality of the Universe is simply the NOW!  IT does not function on what it did yesterday.  IT is not a past entity that regulates ITself based on past moments.

I realize that like the Universe, my heart and my breath function the same way.  My body is not dependent on the last heartbeat or the last breath.  It is only dependent on what happens NOW.  Thus, I realize that the reality of my L.I.F.E. is not in memory, it is in the action taken NOW.

I see reality from a totally different vantage point.  My reality is based on my NOW moments, not my memories of yesterday.  My reality is mine to control and change based on my thoughts.  I design the exact reality that I choose to live, both unconsciously and consciously.

As I continue to grow into the ever-expanding understanding of my POWER, I see that I am an evolving Spiritual BEING that creates my own reality in each and every moment.

I live real L.I.F.E. as I choose.  Thus, I no longer choose to live in my past.  I chose to live in my dreams as the direct my new reality.

I realize that it is always done unto me as I believe, thus what I believe to be true about my L.I.F.E. is all that is important.

I no longer sit in a pity party awaiting someone to pat me on the back and agree with me to validate my dreams.  No one can see what I see for me but me.  What I see is only real to me and I do not need validation from anyone to make my dreams a reality.

I believe in my L.I.F.E. and the reality of my dreams in mind, which now manifest in my physical reality.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Get Real!

Leave a Reply

