Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with DIVINE LOVE. The Universe moves in a constant flow of Love and Divine timing.  Each and every part functions in ITs Divine and Perfect Purpose without worry of being understood by the other parts..

I realize that my L.I.F.E. functions as a microcosm of the Universal whole.

I realize that it is not important that others love, understand or approve of me.

I no longer operate from a weakened position of the victim that is dependent on something or someone in order to function.

I am a part of the Divine Design.  All the love and perfection of the Universe exist within me.  I am a perfect part of the Universal Whole.

Like the Universe I do not need to be understood by others, I merely need to fully understand who I am and know that I am a Divine Contribution to L.I.F.E.

I realize that the perfect understanding I seek starts with me loving myself.  Through self-love I am able to contemplate the necessary guidance to access my own POWER.

As I align myself in the knowing of my wholeness I align with perfect order and miraculously I have more love and understanding in my experience because I am now comfortable in my own skin.

I approve of who I am.  I validate who I am.  I understand who I am and I love who I am.

I am here as a Divine Part of the full Universal Process.  I get me and that is all I need to be free.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – No One Understands Me But Me!

Leave a Reply

