Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with Divine Intelligence. The Universe does not settle for anything less than each and every element needed for it to continue to create more of ITself.

I realize that the only reason why I settle for less is because deep down inside I feel I cannot get any better. I realize that I have elected to settle for something because I have an engrained idea that what I have is what I deserve and that even though it is not what I truly desire to have in my experience that I must somehow work to change, control or develop it into that which it is supposed to be.

I realize that the Universe does not operate like this.  The Universe does not settle for anything less than what is needed to continue to evolve in perfection. It flows without effort through a natural process as all the perfect parts Divinely come together.

I realize that what I desire to have in my L.I.F.E. must match what I believe I deserve and how much I believe I have to work to make it happen.

I realize that Spirit is always doing the perfect work and that my only job is to work on the perfection of what I truly believe.

It is always done unto me as I believe.  What I have settled for has been what I believe I should have.  Today, I no longer believe in settling for less.

I deserve all that L.I.F.E. has to offer and I desire to live it all right here and now.

I do the necessary work to dig deep within my mind to find what I truly believe about what I have manifest in my L.I.F.E. and what I have settled for.

I clean up my thought process and align my mind with the ONE MIND of Spirit.

I see my L.I.F.E. filled and flowing over with the greatest abundance of all things that come to me in perfect and Divine Order.  I have the perfection of every good thing in my experience in relationships, wealth, family and opportunity.

I am filled with true JOY overwhelming and happiness is my mantra daily as I see circumstances and issues fade away leaving me with the perfection of that which I desire in my experience.

I deserve more because I am ONE with GOD.  I deserve more because I am here to live the promise and to live it more abundantly.  I deserve more because it is my Divine Inheritance and I realize that it all starts and ends with what I believe I deserve.

I no longer settle for less than the perfection of what is truly mine.  I no longer attempt to force opportunities or people to fulfill my needs through my controlled efforts or demands.

I release my dreams into the Universe knowing that it is faithful to provide for me exactly what I desire right here and now in perfect timing and perfect order.

I go within and I find the peace that surpasses all understanding.  I sit and contemplate the wealth of who I am and I align my good in my experience.

I elevate my thinking from one of needed control, force and manipulation and from constant waiting for the perfect and right persons or timing to see my good.

I know my good is mine and that it manifest freely in perfection in alignment with the Universal process.

I don’t have to do anything but KNOW, release and trust Spirit to bring forth that which I truly desire.  I do not have to settle for less and starting today, I don’t settle at all.  I live freely and fully charged in the magnificence of Spirit.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – I No Longer Settle

Leave a Reply

