Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the ONLY POWER in UNIVERSE.  I AM ONE with the GREAT DREAMER, the Infinite MIND, the ONE MIND, which is GOD.

I am here by Divine Plan.  I am not a mistake.  I have a full and unique purpose.

I am here to live the promise.  I am here to live all of L.I.F.E. and to fully Live It Out Loud.

I live my L.I.F.E. by my own design.  I do not need approval of others to be who I am.

I live as the full emanation of Spirit as me, filled with the POWER to co-create all that I desire in my experience.

I have great value and great worth.  I demonstrate the full process of L.I.F.E. in my very breath.

I have greatness in me that I have yet to discover and I realize that the greatest exploration is the exploration of self.

I find the key nuggets of truth in each and every trial and through my pain.  They are merely teachers that guide me into the full use of my POWER.

I release the need to feel as if I am less than anyone else.

I release the need to feel unworthy of all I dream.

I am loveable.  I am wonderful. I am unique and Divinely crafted.

I am here by Divine Plan to discover all the key truths of L.I.F.E. and in the process of my exploration I am Living My L.I.F.E. Out Loud in my full and wonderfully unique experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Living Out Loud!

Leave a Reply

