Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Universal POWER:

I am ONE with the Universal Divine.  The Universe is solving problems daily with mathematical precision and sustains each and every L.I.F.E. form without missing a beat, including me.

I realize that I am ONE with the Universe. ONE with the ONLY GREAT POWER, GOD.

Today, I begin by referencing God by names that are bigger than my traditional understanding of God so that I see the vastness of Spirit. I realize that God is much bigger than a human form holding a book of judgement.

I realize that God is the ONE POWER, the Universal All, The GREAT ONE MIND, Infinite Intelligence and I am created in the image and likeness of this vast and never-ending Spiritual Presence.

As I begin to understand and realize my Oneness with the Divine Universal Whole, I realize that I am a microcosm manifest in human flesh with the POWER to co-create all that I desire.

My problems are so small when I see how huge I am in likeness to the problems I have.  I realize that there is no way that Spirit can put more on me than I can bear because I am ONE with the Universal Whole and I am so much bigger than the problems I experience.

I am a Divine Problem Solver, just like the Universe, which adds 2 parts Hydrogen to 1 part Oxygen to make water for every living thing. Water is here for me to drink because the Universe solved a problem.

I have the same power to solve problems.  I have Universal POWER within me that knows exactly what to do to resolve all issues for my good.

I realize that my problems are merely opportunities that challenge me to grow into higher levels of awareness of my own POWER.

I am filled with a vast POWER to solve all my problems, and I realize that after I solve one problem that another one will come up to challenge me to continue growing into higher levels of BEING.

I realize that solving problems is the game of L.I.F.E.™, and my emotions are the game pieces that help me navigate through each trial and circumstance to find all the answer I seek to solve my problems.

I exercise self-mastery to learn how to use my emotions as the necessary tools that guide me into the full use of my POWER to navigate through each and every problem.

I am not the problem and I am not the victim. I am victorious in each and every challenge I meet because I am ONE with the UNIVERSAL WHOLE and have the POWER to co-create any experience I desire as I move into higher and higher levels of awareness of who I truly am.

I AM a UNIVERSAL PROBLEM SOLVER!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message –You Are a Problem Solver

Leave a Reply

