Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Universe. I am ONE with the SAME ONE POWER that is always consistent throughout.  It is never-changing, never-ceasing and grounded in the essence of LOVE.

I know that this SAME ONE POWER lives within me and that as I learn to be the selfsame same I am returning to the very POWER of PRESENCE that lives within me.

I no longer create elaborate mask and facade to live behind.  It is fully OK for me to BE ME.  I am here to BE the SAME SAME (the ONE POWER) all the time just as the Universe demonstrates that IT is.

I realize that as I learn to go within and skillfully exercise self-mastery that I grow exponentially in the use of my own POWER by returning to the selfsame same, which is union of the person I think I am with the person I am designed to BE and the recognition that I do not have to fear the parts of me that I am uncomfortable with.

I no longer attempt to control or manipulate people to think, act or react like me.  I realize that I am merely masking my own flaws by wanting to change others.  I realize that as I relax in the ONEness and the SAMEness that I no longer see others as threats to my personal identity and allow them to BE who they choose to be, wearing mask or not.

I see that by being the selfsame same I am standing in my own POWER.  I am standing in a place that I can exercise the greatness of my own MIND and absorb the knowledge of self on a deeper and more intimate basis as I use each and every relationship and situation to improve and become aware of the selfsame I AM.

I am the selfsame as the GREAT I AM.  I AM ONE with the Majestic POWER of the Universe.  I am ONE with the CREATOR and like the Creator, I AM always the selfsame same.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Be the Selfsame Same

Leave a Reply

