Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Divine MIND.  The Universe makes a decision freely and fluently as it continues in its process of L.I.F.E.

I realize that because I am ONE with a Universe that is perfectly capable of making decisions of its own accord, so am I.

I realize that asking for advice to make a decision is not bad. It is my fear of making the wrong decision that drives me to take polls of which one I should make.

I erase the fear of making decisions as I connect to the ONE MIND, the Universal Consciousness that is perfectly comfortable making choices.

Likewise, I am now comfortable in my choices knowing that as I make a decision I am actively engaged in the game of L.I.F.E.

I realize that the decisions I make are always the right choice at the time that I make them.  I realize that the real prize is not in the choice, but in my growth as I continue to gain knowledge in the experience to determine what is right or wrong for me.

I see now that my decisions are what move me through the flow of L.I.F.E.

I can only truly experience living when I am fully engaged in my own choices.

I am free to make choices and I no longer fear making a wrong decision because I have the POWER to always make another choice when I see the one I made is not right for me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – I’m Scared to Choose – I Might Make A Decision

Leave a Reply

