Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Presence:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  The Universe does not bargain, IT demonstrates the exact and direct result of ITs own POWER.

I realize that I set myself up for failure by doing one thing expecting it will gain me favor in another area.

I realize that the things I do manifest in exact measure with the things I believe.

My motivation is pure in doing the things that I do to achieve the direct result of the work I do for them.

I realize that as long as I am working on one thing for the manifestation of favor in another area that I am working against myself.

I know the Universe does not make deals.  It simply is about manifesting my perfect and highest good in each and every circumstance.

I cannot control or force my good by believing that I can do one thing to get something totally different.

What I do and what manifest are directly the same. I release my need to control the manifestation of certain things in my experience through bargaining and fear.

I align my motivation so that it is based on a pure heart not on fear and lack of not receiving that which I desire.

I release my need to be in control and free my mind to relax into my perfect work knowing that the Universe is doing the exact same in perfection to bring forth my highest and greatest good in the exact and perfect formation of what I truly need in my L.I.F.E.

I let go, release and adjust my motivation to set it in direct alignment with my beliefs and I see the immediate response from the Universe in the demonstration of my good.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go for and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – What’s Your Motivation

Leave a Reply

