Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Divine POWER.  The Universe is so POWERful, yet it will take advantage of the weakest points in the earth’s mantle to release ITs POWER as it continues to create a new design for ITself.

I realize that in my weakest moments there are tremendous opportunities building below the surface of what I am feeling.

I realize that my weakest moments give me a time-out to sit and contemplate my thoughts that may seem hopeless and filled with grief, pain and regret.

I release the idea that I am supposed to be strong in each and every moment.  As in the Universe, the weakest moments give way to greatness and I allow my weak moments to give way to my POWER.

I realize that my weakest moments are designed to empower me mentally, emotionally and spiritually as I move through a unique human process filled with deeper exploration of self.

My strength is not defined by how long I can run, but how deep I can go within myself in my weakest moments to find all the necessary answers, motivation and inspiration to get back up and move forward in the new design for my L.I.F.E.

I embrace my weakness, because in it, I am POWERful!  I am Strong and I do Win!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Finding Strength in Weakness

Leave a Reply

