Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father Mother God:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  All that exist in the Universe exist as LOVE including me.

I realize that the depth of LOVE stems from within me.  It exist as a constant throughout the Universe, which consistently loves ITself into new creation in each and every moment.

I realize that the practice of self-love is not a selfish act.

I see that the love I share with others I should invest in myself first giving me a constant well to draw from.  I am never exhausted or feel abused or neglected when I continue to draw from my own well of love.

I no longer carry shame or guilt for loving myself.  I am like the mother lion, I recognize that in order to be strong I must take care of me first.

I recognize that those I have worked to please and care for will be disappointed because I am now setting new boundaries.  I am prepared for their feelings and demands and recognize that they are only fighting to keep things the way they were.

I move free of their demands as I recognize that my joy and happiness stems from how I feel about myself.  I recognize that the love I have to share with them is greater and stronger as I begin to love myself first as well.

I am important and I deserve love and it begins with me loving myself.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – To Thine Own Self Be True – The Nature of Self-Love

Leave a Reply

