Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Presence:

I AM ONE with GOD, the ONE Divine CREATOR.  The Universe does not see things as good or bad, but as simply BEING. Raging storms are part of the cycle to cleaning and healing, and predators kill their prey to feed themselves, but the Universe does not see these things as good or bad, but merely as part of the cycle and process of L.I.F.E., which all leads back to the good.

I realize that both the good and bad things about me make me who I am.  I am perfectly processing my good through each and everything that I discover is bad about me.

I accept my good with ease and I am learning that is perfectly OK for me to accept my bad as well, because it is designed to direct and guide me to go deeper within to find more good as I grow into the full awareness of my own POWER.

I no longer allow my ego to be in control by denying me the opportunity to process my bad and negative traits.  I welcome the opportunity to discover who I am through my discovery of negatives or bad qualities.

I realize that I am constantly a work in process.  I am a beautiful part of the Universal whole and like the Universe there is only good.  What seems to be bad or negative is really directing me to more good within.

I am dedicated to the self-mastery process. I go deep within and search my soul to find the changes that my bad is directing me to and I allow the good to rise up within me as I step into the fullness of my POWER.

I am OK being me. I am OK knowing that I have bad things about me that I have the POWER to change as I realize the good that lives within me.

I accept that my bad or negative traits are the keys that define me as I grow into the full awareness of POWER to define my purpose and live my passion.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Good and Bad Define and Refine You!

Leave a Reply

