Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with ONE POWER.  The Universe uses adversity and challenges as markers to gain more awareness of self.  It POWERS ITself up to design and create new answers to new problems and situations by constantly evolving.

I realize that whatever I go through is part of my growth process.  My challenges and trials are designed to empower me into the person I am growing into.

I realize that even though I may not feel like it, in the midst of the crisis I am actually growing through the fire of the experience.

I recognize that I cannot shortcut adversity no matter how painful it is.  I realize that I cannot pray it away or wish it away and that as I begin to accept the process I am growing through I come into greater realization of my own POWER.

I look forward to the reward at the end that brings me into the greatest joy through the self-discovery process.

I am open to the lessons it brings forth.  I am listening with my heart fully open.

I know that Spirit has never left me and is simply sitting and waiting within for me to commune through a peaceful moment to discover the answers I seek.

I grow through what I go through. 

I am moving from adversity to perfection and like fine jewels, I realize that it is the fire that makes me so awesome!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – From Adversity to Perfection

Leave a Reply

