Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the ALMIGHTY. The Universe is constantly in a state of creation and restoration as it continues to renew and restore that which becomes old, useless and worn out.

I realize that like the Universe I have a restorative POWER that lives within me.  IT is the same Infinite POWER that restores the Universe in a constant state of splendor.

I realize that I am stripped in my lowest moments to a level where I release negative energy and beliefs and HOLD ON to the POWER of Spirit to win.

I know that through endurance I come into greater awareness of self as I release the pain and change my focus.

I know that once I change my focus I begin to step into the POWER of the ALMIGHTY that lives within me.

I become aware of the POWER I possess to make things change in my experience.

I realize that I have to HOLD ON to this POWER as I explosively come into the realization of my new experience.

I realize that it has never really been about my problems, it is really about my awakening into the reality of who I am through the problems I endure.

I see now that I have had the answers all along living within me.  Like the Universe I am always in a creative and restorative process as I create and re-create my own experience.

My L.I.F.E. is rewarding and I am restored with much more than I could ever imagine.

I release my anxiety, fear and anger regarding my situation and circumstances and I embrace my POWER as I hold on to win.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stripped and Restored – Hold On to the Win

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

