Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with the Creator. There is but ONE POWER that exist as the ONE MIND that has created all that exist including me.

I realize that I am not here to compete with others because my growth is not dependent upon competition with ONEness.

I am learning to simply JUST BE exactly who I am, because I was already created as the GREATNESS that I am.

I realize that even if I may not see my own GREATNESS in manifestation at this time, it doesn’t mean I am not GREAT.

I realize that my education, my skills, my talents, my accomplishments, possessions and friends do not make me who I am. They are merely demonstrations of my POWER to produce these in my experience.

I am not my things. I produced my things and I am not less than I am because I have not produced the things I desire as of yet.

I am here to simply JUST BE the POWER that I was created to BE.

I realize that as I allow myself to grow through each and every experience, I continue to evolve into greater levels of awareness of my POWER and I become attuned to the TRUTH of my own BEING.

I am here to LIVE L.I.F.E.!

I am here to Experience L.I.F.E.!

I am here to demonstrate my greatness through the awareness I gain from living.

I am here to learn how to simply JUST BE!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Give Yourself Permission to Just BE!

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

