Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with DIVINE LOVE.  The Universe is infinitely locked in the Divine Embrace as it continues to evolve in LOVE.

I realize that Love is a knowing.  It is a constant in the Universe that is GOD ITself in manifest form, equal and ONE in all things including me.

I realize that Love is not a feeling, or an emotion.  It is a BEING and my job is to move into the capacity of KNOWING I AM LOVE ITSELF in Human Form.

I see my relationships as a Divine mirror that reflect back to me all that I need to know about myself.

I realize that in new relationships, I am experiencing the magical height of my emotions as they are stirred by chemistry and passion that drives my sensuous nature and that this is romantic fantasy.  I enjoy this explosive moment in time in my new relationships, and I realize that as romantic fantasy fades away there is work to do to build the relationship as we come together.

I see the smudges on the mirror and realize that they are designed for me to clean by making my own necessary changes, not for me to direct the other person to clean for me.

I know that relationships serve a three-fold purpose, to heal, to teach and to grow and in each relationship LOVE is already present when I arrive.

I realize that all my relationships, intimate and otherwise are designed to continually direct me back to my own higher evolement and that as I continue to grow in my own POWER I begin to wipe smudges off my mirror to improve the reflection I provide my partner.

I know that as I begin to become more and more aware of mirror reflections in my relationships, I begin to improve my own character and automatically see improvement in my relations with others because I am continually cleaning my own mirror.

And so it is
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!
You are my Mirrors!

Diva

Read today’s message – Smudges on Your Mirror

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

