Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with SPIRIT. The Universe is wholly Spiritual.  It is Spirit moving and creating more and more and more out of ITself.

I AM ONE with Spirit and a living emanation of the Divine.  I can never be less than what I am, which is Spirit in manifest human form.

I am Spirit living a human experience.  I am ONE with the Universe and wholly Spiritual in every aspect of my BEINGness.

Everything that I do is Spiritual.  Every thought. Every action. Every feeling.

I am a Spiritual BEING, there is nothing that I can do that is not Spiritual.

I realize that Spirit does not see things as good or bad, but merely as choices.

I realize that all my choices are the right choices in the moment that I make them.  I realize that I can only learn from the choices I make. I can only discover more about who I am and learn they were the wrong choice as I live through the experience.

I celebrate in the truth of BEING Spiritual.  I am free of the constraints of  sin, because I realize that sin means that I merely made a mistake.  I know that I am under the protective cover of grace and that Spirit can never ever turn ITs back on me because I am ONE and the same with the ONE.

I am a Spiritual BEING.  I can never ever not BE Spiritual.  I am free to live the fullness of L.I.F.E. in every expression because I am free to explore and discover my human experience.

And so it is

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Can Never Not Be Spiritual

Leave a Reply

