Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM One with Perfect Health.  The Universe is in a constant state of creation and restoration as IT repairs, mends and heals ITself.

I have this same POWER within me.  The POWER of healing flowing throughout my mind, body and soul.  IT is constantly restoring me to my Divine State of Health in each and every moment.

I realize that I may be challenged by sickness, but through the healing PRESENCE of the Divine within me each and every cell is always in the constant state of repair and renewal to sustain my L.I.F.E. Force.

I am well in my soul.  I am well and whole.

I clear all the negative blockages of stress and negative thoughts that hinder the natural flow of my healing and restorative POWER.

I know that Divine Health is my birthright and I stand in my natural POWER to heal myself.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You are a Natural Healer – You are the Physician that Heals Yourself

Leave a Reply

