Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Presence:

I am ONE with LOVE, which is the full essence of Spirit.  The Universe is engaged in Love as Love, and continually manifest more of ITself as LOVE.

I realize there is no shortage of LOVE in the Universe because all that exist is created of LOVE.

I realize that everything that exist is created of LOVE and there is nothing that can be less than love or is not capable of love.

I realize that I am loveable because I am created in LOVE as LOVE.

I know that LOVE is a BEING not an emotion or feeling and that I am fully engaged in the experience of LOVE in every action and reaction I take.

I see my intimate relationships filled and surrounded by LOVE because I allow the connection of the Divine to be evident in the connection with my beloved.

I see my intimate relationships as perfect, whole and complete as I realize that passion and chemistry are ignited by the burning fire within me.  I realize that what I feel is not LOVE but the fire of sexual energy as it moves on the back of the LOVE connection I have opened with my beloved.

I engage in the romantic sparks with my beloved and enjoy the heightened levels of passion.  I know that they allow me to express love in a physical way, but I realize that the passion itself is sexual energy and that LOVE was there before my beloved ever showed up.

I allow LOVE to continue to move through me freely and I allow it to manifest in all my relationships as I open my connection to the ONEness with all.

I realize my relationships are dependent upon my continued openness of the love connection and I freely and openly allow myself to be immersed in the essence of love, which is Spirit in all my relationships.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – What Love Is…

Leave a Reply

