Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Spirit, which knows all my sorrow and pain. I know that Spirit has created pain as a Divine Tool that protects me from moving deeper into a situation that can cause me greater harm or alerts me to take time to heal and recuperate.

I realize that pain is inevitable and that both physical and emotional pain require the same discipline and dedication to move through a process of healing in order to find myself well on the other side.

I realize that suffering is an option.  It does not have to be my choice to suffer through a painful process.  I choose to face the pain directly and embrace the wisdom that it will bring forth.

I realize that  emotional pain requires the same therapy to push through as the physical body may need to move back into full health and flexibility from injury. I realize that my motivation to feel the pain and move through anyway is what allows me to exercise my emotional muscles to get better.

I know that while the pain I feel from my loss is great it is not greater than the POWER that is in me.

I exercise my POWER to go deep within to rescue my inner child.  I hold my inner child and protect him/her from harm and push through the cycle of mental images and pictures to see him/her in the proper place as I begin the road to full recovery from my pain.

I no longer allow my pain to take me out of the cycle of L.I.F.E.

My L.I.F.E. has value and I am merely scratching the surface of my greatness now.

I allow my pain to break me down to the very fabric of my POWER and I rise like the Phoenix freely soaring into a new experience equipped with great wisdom from the pain I have experienced.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Please Stop the Pain

Leave a Reply

