Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with God.  The Universe is never limited. It is never in lack of anything and seamlessly continues to create, nurture and provide for ITself and all IT creates without any hardship. Universal L.I.F.E. is not hard, nor is is easy.  IT simply IS!

I realize that my L.I.F.E. is ONE with this SEAMLESS POWER which is demonstrated through me.  It is not stopped by trials and challenges.  It continues to move forward no matter what happens.

I am ONE with GREAT POWER.  This POWER lives within me and is there to solve all my problems. My challenges merely present me with new opportunities to demonstrate my POWER.

I no longer see my L.I.F.E. as hard.  Hardships are merely an opportunity for me to continue to grow, learn and evolve as all I experience is designed to groom me into the champion that I AM.

I am victorious in each and every situation because I allow the trials and challenges I experience to teach me more about L.I.F.E. and how to solve problems.

Today, I drop the idea that I am doomed to live a hard L.I.F.E.  My L.I.F.E. may not be easy, but it is not hard.  It simply is!

I choose now to see my L.I.F.E. as the experience that guides me into my dreams.

I choose now to see my L.I.F.E. as the opportunity to live the promise of abundance and good.

I choose now to stand in my own POWER and take control of my L.I.F.E.

I choose now to use each and every experience to gain knowledge in the use of my POWER.

I choose now to use the wisdom that I gain from my trials and challenges to guide me into the full abundance of truth as I move forward to live in ever increasing victory.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Hard L.I.F.E. – Hard Living

Leave a Reply

