Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with Universal Presence. The Universe is effectively managing each and every facet of L.I.F.E. from the beat of my heart to the rotation of the planets.

I realize that I am not the General Manager of the Universe and that my POWER is explicitly designed to empower me to live my own L.I.F.E. in the fullness of joy, abundance and every good thing.

I know that the same POWER that lives within me lives within all those that I have felt the need to rescue or take care of.

I know that the same POWER living within me that provides the necessary answers is living within them to help them find theirs.

I no longer carry all the burden or feel responsible to fix problems and issues for those I love.

I will no longer enable them to by-pass the fruit of the lesson that is in their own pain.  I realize that just as I have gone through pain to understand and become more aware of my own truth, they must go through the same to find theirs.

I am here to provide them with an occasional hand or push to get them moving in the right direction, but I wait upon Spirit to give me the inclination of when and how much to do.

As much as I don’t want to see my loved ones struggle, I realize that I am hindering them from growing into their own POWER by consistently being the one that fixes all their problems.

I realize that Spirit never had a job opening for a General Manager of the Universe.  I resign from my self-appointed position and let go, trust and allow Spirit to complete the perfect work in me and all those that I love.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – I Quit! I Am Not the General Manager of the Universe

Leave a Reply

