Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with God. There is but ONE POWER that exist in the Universe.  IT creates all that exist in its own image and likeness and breathes L.I.F.E. into IT.

I know that I am ONE with this ONE POWER and that I can never be less than what I am.  I am Spirit living a human experience.

I am created in the image and likeness of God and have the very POWER of God living within me.

I realize that I can never be more than what I already am.  I can only continue to grow into the greater awareness of who I am.

As I continue to evolve into the GREATness I was created as, I begin to use my POWER wisely to heal every part of my experience.

I was born with a Divine Birthright to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  I exercise my Spiritual POWER to manifest all that I desire into my experience and I am filled with joy and peace in the knowing that I do so.

I am not bound by traditional thought and old and outdated thinking.  I have a strong mind and I am aware of the background noise, but I close it out to hear Spirit’s voice, which leads and guides me.

Today, I take charge of my L.I.F.E. and I realize that I do not have to do anything in particular to be more Spiritual or more God-Like because I am created in God’s likeness.

I realize that I am living this experience to discover my own GREATness as I evolve into the full use of my natural God Given POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Are God-Like

Leave a Reply

