Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Infinite Intelligence.  The Universe is always operating through Divine Intention in perfect order and divine timing to create exactly what it intends in each and every moment.

I realize that as long as I am simply going through the motions of living I am living by default.

I am ONE with the Universe and therefore, I live with POWER and Intention.

I choose now to live my L.I.F.E. on purpose.

I realize that my purpose for BEING is exactly that; to BE. It is to simply live L.I.F.E. fully and be open to explore and discover the ALLness of Who I am as Spirit living a human experience.

My only purpose for BEING is to LIVE L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.

I now realize that my purpose and my passion are dependent upon each other but are not the same. As I live my purpose and simply allow myself to BE, I grow into my passion and I am fulfilled by the work and things that I do.

I realize that living by default is not living, it is allowing myself to be blown here and there like the wind.

I sit and contemplate the exact experience I want to live and I set the intention to live my L.I.F.E. through choice and not by fear.

I no longer simply allow things to happen. I select the experience I want to live and I work to set my belief systems in place by knowing that I deserve to live them.

It is my Divine Purpose to Live with Intention to evolve through discovery and exploration into the fullness of my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – From Default to Design and Intention

Leave a Reply

