Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with An All LOVING PRESENCE.  The Universe is never alone and is always complete within ITself.

I realize that I too am complete within myself.  I merely must sit still to become more aware of this truth.

I do not look for my relationships to complete me or to fulfill me.  I realize that they are a beautiful extension of who I already am.

I heed the red flags that I see waving in the wind.  I realize that Spirit is giving me strong cues to steer me in a direction that will protect me from emotional pain.

I am aware of my own motivations and realize that the relationship will always directly mirror my deepest fears.  It will provide me with the indication of truth regarding issues that I need to resolve within myself.

I realize that the red flags are there for a reason and that when I see them I must go deep within to resolve and evolve through my own issues of L.I.F.E. and in doing so I will be fully aware of all the motivations present in the relationship, both mine and those of my beloved.

I am no longer vested in forcing my hand in making sure a relationships works. I realize that I am here to experience a wonderful, loving and marvelous relationship and that the perfect relationship is one that continues to evolve.

I slow down and heed the red flags. I let go and allow my relationships to grow into exactly what they are to become.

I realize that the relationship can only become a reflection of what I am personally growing into, because it is a mirror reflection of who I am.

I experience the fullness in my intimate relationships.  I notice and take action on all the red flags that Spirit puts in front of me so that I can resolve my own problems and issues of L.I.F.E. because I do not have to settle for less.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Red Flags Don’t Mean Go

Leave a Reply

